The undergraduate programs of the Faculty of Physics provide all the necessary knowledge for students to continue their professional path towards research or realization in various industries. The Faculty offers 14 Bachelor programs – 13 in Bulgarian and 1 in English.

In addition to enrolling on a degree program, students of the Faculty of Physics can gain additional qualifications by taking optional modules or elective courses. For more information see the sub-section Electable courses for additional qualification.
Choose your undergraduate program


You can learn how to enroll in our Bachelor programs here.